Brownie Rocky Road Cookie Dough

Hi everybody!

Today I have made a terrific discovery…rocky road cookie dough! I love rocky road, but in my family, my sister is allergic to nuts, so if you are allergic to nuts too you could substitute nuts for seeds.

Now for my life, I am stuck on deciding whether I should cut my hair short, or I should grow my hair out and get a trim and long layer. If you have an opinion about my hair, I would love to hear it.

Time for Easter! Easter is this Sunday, and I am super excited! I am also excited about celebrating Jesus’s death and resurrection, which is a miracle from God. An extra to Easter is that we get chocolate bunnies! 🐇

Ingredients

5 T flour

2 tsp sugar

1 T cocoa powder

1 T butter

1-2 T milk

stevia

1 T walnuts

2 T mini marshmallows

Instructions

Mix together ingredients.

Put in fridge for 3-5 minutes.

Serve and enjoy!

Shared with: Busy Monday , Inspire Me Monday

4 thoughts on “Brownie Rocky Road Cookie Dough

Leave a comment